Truth Before Dishonor

I would rather be right than popular

Archive for October 11th, 2013

This is not a laughing matter

Posted by DNW on 2013/10/11

Or a deliberate joke.

The image immediately below, despite what you may think, is not a Photoshop prank. At least as far as I can determine.

It’s been on many news sites, and I don’t think news organizations would deliberately do artificially, what it appears nature has done on its own, just in order to mock a conscienceless criminal.

 

It's just that my body is outsized not that my brain is so little

It’s just that my body is outsized not that my brain is so little

 

That image, now displayed above, is a seemingly authentic photo of the felon who was running a criminal conspiracy in the city of Detroit; frantically pillaging it as it sank further into ruin with his vaunted “Pay to Play” city contract program.  That person would be his gargantuousness, the ex and self-styled “Hip Hop” and “anointed by God” Mayor of Detroit, Kwame Whateverhismiddlenameis Kilpatrick.

 

Now, this is an obvious Photoshop style joke of one of Kwame’s friends and admirers.

Do you like my haircut?

Do you like my haircut?

 

 

While this image below, is an obvious cartoon, and merely reminiscent of the real image at the top.

 

A cartoon pinhead

A cartoon pinhead

 

This isn’t to say that his Hip Hopness was without friends in high places.

Just friends, lovers no more ...

Just friends, lovers no more …

 

“I want uh, I want to first of all acknowledge your great mayor Kwame Kilpatrick; who has been on the front lines …[applause] … has been on the front lines doing an outstanding job uh .. gathering together the leadership at every level in Detroit uh to bring about the kind of renaissance that all of us anticipate .. uh .. for this great city and uh he is a leader not just here in Detroit, not just in Michigan, but all across the country people look to him. Uh we know that he is going to be doing astounding things for many years to come … uh it’s … I’m grateful to call him a friend and a colleague, and uh I’m looking forward to a lengthy collaboration in terms of making sure Detroit does well in the future …” The Prez.

 

Mr. Kilpatrick got a prison sentence of 28 years for his latest conviction.

Many are already taking bets as to when Obama will pardon him.

Got a guess?

 

Oh here is another image of a politically active lefty.

Since I did a double-take at  one guy’s head, and another guy’s hair, you might expect I’d mock this guy’s looks too.

But that would be too cruel. After all, we have standards on this blog which are extended, and prevent unnecessary cruelty, even to morally deconstructed appetite entities like modern liberals. Well, at least the Christians writing on this blog do. I have not yet decided whether I am going to join them, or not.

Hi. My Name is Frank. I'm a Liberal.

Hi. My Name is Frank. I’m a Liberal.

 

And quit staring at his nose.

It’s rude, and has nothing to do with why he became a liberal.

Posted in Character, Liberal, media, Obama, politics, We Won't Miss You | 1 Comment »

Mr. Pico wrote:…

Posted by Foxfier on 2013/10/11

Mr. Pico wrote:
stupid
this is just stupid, how can you be legally dead when you’re not. really awful.

in the former times, when people were still idiots and believed in witches and god they wouldn’t even have done this.

i’m just glad most people who react here are really not very intelligent.

can someone please repeat this comment for me:
“he can still vote democrat” hahaha
“he doesn’t have to pay for Obamacare” hahaha, lucky him. he can just die in the street without insurance. the american way!

Friday, October 11, 2013 7:58:48 AM

You’re still legally dead, judge tells Fostoria man – Tuesday, October 08, 2013 | Courier Electronic Edition – Findlay, Ohio: LOCAL NEWS

Story (via Legal Insurrection and Aliens in This World, whose title sums it up much more accurately) is pretty basic, but the “oh, where shall we start?” aspect of Mr. (probably not Dana) Pico’s comment crystallizes why I so dislike Wikipedia and such; there’s so many folks willing to work to share their ignorance and bigotry. 

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Mr. Pico wrote:…