Truth Before Dishonor

I would rather be right than popular

Team Kimberlin Post of the Day

Posted by John Hitchcock on 2014/12/22


The male (not a man) who filed over 100 vexatious lawsuits still doesn’t know what he’s doing in his filings. All he knows is he’s being an arse.

hogewash

The Dread Pro-Se Kimberlin has been trying to claim in his Kimberlin v. The Universe, et al. RICO Madness that he has a “property right” in his employment by Justice Through Music Project and that I have committed extortion (a predicate crime that can trigger RICO) by trying to get him fired. Here’s how I addressed that in my motion to dismiss.ECF 149-24Notice that I cited chapter and verse of a Supreme Court decision and pointed out that his allegation did not specify what “thing” I might have acquired by getting him fired. I also noted that he did not bother to specify when, where, and how I said or wrote that he should be fired from his job.

His task in opposing my motion was to show where in his complaint he did, in fact, plead the things I said were missing. Here’s what he submitted instead.ECF 231-36Did he…

View original post 123 more words

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
