Truth Before Dishonor

I would rather be right than popular

In Re Kimberlin v. Walker, et al.

Posted by John Hitchcock on 2014/08/08


If you don’t like it when a terrorist, bomber, drug pusher, perjurer, law enforcement impersonator, little girl lover tries to take away your First Amendment rights, help these bloggers out as best you can.

hogewash

We go to trial on Monday. Aaron Walker, Stacy McCain, Ali Akbar and I are confident that we will be vindicated. After I return from work today, the weekend will be spent preparing for the trial. Blogging is likely to be very light for the next few days.

I got involved in all this when I became aware of Brett Kimberlin’s anti-First-Amendment activities, especially his attempt to use a peace order to unconstitutionally gag Aaron and his calls to Stacy’s wife’s employer that resulted in the McCain family moving to an undisclosed location. I stuck with the story and was able to cover the various trials and hearing in nearby courts during 2012.  By late 2012, I had become a target of Team Kimberlin as well. By 2013, I became enmeshed in the legal wrangling myself.

I’m looking forward to the trial, not because I enjoy being sued, but because…

View original post 146 more words

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
