Truth Before Dishonor

I would rather be right than popular

Archive for August 8th, 2014

AP: Iraqi official says ISIS has taken ‘hundreds of Yazidi women’ captive

Posted by John Hitchcock on 2014/08/08

And yet our Leftist colleges and politicians who claim the GOP has this “war on women” won’t let a woman speak out against the genital mutilation practices of these Islamic treacherous people because it would make the Leftist feminazis look hypocritical.

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on AP: Iraqi official says ISIS has taken ‘hundreds of Yazidi women’ captive

Hamas-affiliated imam vows to ‘exterminate’ all Israelis

Posted by John Hitchcock on 2014/08/08

And this is what the deranged Left, the Democrats (I repeat myself), the mainstream media (I repeat myself again) deem worthy of respect and negotiations. Destroy all the terrorists who follow the false prophet who buggered a 9 year old girl.

Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment »

‘You own this’: White House flack hit with truth for claim ‘GOP hypothesis’ on Iraq ‘disproved’

Posted by John Hitchcock on 2014/08/08

Being able to say “we were right” doesn’t bring those dead Mohammedans, Christians, Yazidis, Kurds back to life, nor does it stop female genital mutilation. But Obama knows if he admits we were right, the Left will never get to do what they want again. So, he will continue to blame Republican strawmen he creates.

Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment »

In Re Kimberlin v. Walker, et al.

Posted by John Hitchcock on 2014/08/08

If you don’t like it when a terrorist, bomber, drug pusher, perjurer, law enforcement impersonator, little girl lover tries to take away your First Amendment rights, help these bloggers out as best you can.

hogewash

We go to trial on Monday. Aaron Walker, Stacy McCain, Ali Akbar and I are confident that we will be vindicated. After I return from work today, the weekend will be spent preparing for the trial. Blogging is likely to be very light for the next few days.

I got involved in all this when I became aware of Brett Kimberlin’s anti-First-Amendment activities, especially his attempt to use a peace order to unconstitutionally gag Aaron and his calls to Stacy’s wife’s employer that resulted in the McCain family moving to an undisclosed location. I stuck with the story and was able to cover the various trials and hearing in nearby courts during 2012.  By late 2012, I had become a target of Team Kimberlin as well. By 2013, I became enmeshed in the legal wrangling myself.

I’m looking forward to the trial, not because I enjoy being sued, but because…

View original post 146 more words

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on In Re Kimberlin v. Walker, et al.

 
