Truth Before Dishonor

I would rather be right than popular

Ohio Aborts Abortion Mill

Posted by John Hitchcock on 2014/08/02


An “women’s health clinic” (read: abortion mill) got closed down because it grossly failed its health inspection. A Planned Parenthood abortion mill in Northeast Ohio got a big, fat fine because it failed its health inspection.

It’s not like it was a surprise what they needed to do. They have all the regulations available to them. It’s an open-book exam. And, apparently, an open-and-shut case.

(I’m allowed to mix my metaphors because my brother’s the University English professor, not me.)

One Response to “Ohio Aborts Abortion Mill”

  1. Hoagie said

    I’m shocked, SHOCKED! that a place like Planned Parenthood who has shown such distain for the human life of a fetus would some how show the same distain for the life of its mother.

    Like

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
