Truth Before Dishonor

I would rather be right than popular

In Re RICO Madness

Posted by John Hitchcock on 2014/07/28


If I’m reading this order right, the judge told convicted terrorist, drug dealer, perjurer Brett Kimberlin to “prove it or shut up” and “quit lying to me or you’re in deep trouble”. It looks like the blob’s (friend of Brett) predictions were – predictably – 100 percent inaccurate.

hogewash

Last week, The Dread Pro-Se Kimberlin filed a sealed motion for a preliminary injunction (which he did not bother to serve on me) in the Kimberlin v. The Universe, et al. RICO Madness. Judge Hazel unsealed the motion this morning, and issued an order relating to it and some other pending matters.

Also this morning, I filed the following request for permission to file a motion.

Aaron Walker filed the following three letters.

I may have some comments later today or this evening. I expect that Aaron Walker will have a comment up at Allergic to Bull shortly.

View original post

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
