Truth Before Dishonor

I would rather be right than popular

It’s Snowing Here In Wyoming

Posted by John Hitchcock on 2014/04/27


Just thought you’d like to know.
_____________
UPDATE: I-80 between Cheyenne and Laramie closed. I’m on the Cheyenne side, trying to get to Utah. Darn that GoreBall Warming!

4 Responses to “It’s Snowing Here In Wyoming”

  1. The interstate opened up, but not for light loads. I have a light load, I’m still stuck waiting to leave Cheyenne.

    Like

  2. I-80 is closed due to winter conditions. Still stuck in Cheyenne.

    Like

  3. Eric said

    They must have LOUSY snow removal in Wyoming! No Interstate in Minnesota or Wisconsin would stay shut down that long just because of snow.

    Like

  4. It might have had to do with the high winds (60 mph gusts) during that time.

    Like

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
