Truth Before Dishonor

I would rather be right than popular

My New Babies

Posted by John Hitchcock on 2014/03/18


I just recently added three new babies to my family.

My 3 new babies: Desert Eagle 50 cal and 2 Smith & Wesson 500 magnums

My 3 new babies: Desert Eagle 50 cal and 2 Smith & Wesson 500 magnums

5 Responses to “My New Babies”

  1. bootsy said

    Wow…those are some lovely babies! Better double up on hearing protection.

    Like

  2. Yorkshire said

    Marshall Dillon, eh Marshall Dillon!

    Like

  3. Funny thing is, I’ve never seen them in person. Just the pic.

    Like

  4. AOTC said

    We snagged an AR a few weeks ago. Just the S&W 15. There are better ones but we liked our 15-22 from S&W so well we decided to stick with them. Considered the Sig400 but didn’t want to spend that much money and still have to spend a pile to outfit it with optics and accessories.we now need winter to leave so we can get out to shoot.

    Like

  5. What’s nice about this pic my daughter took is the easy chair in the background, affirming the weapons’ size.

    Like

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
