Truth Before Dishonor

I would rather be right than popular

I Just Realized Something…

Posted by John Hitchcock on 2014/03/16


When someone says “I just realized something,” it’s invariably an intro to say something nobody is particularly interested in hearing.

“Just thought you’d like to know.”

3 Responses to “I Just Realized Something…”

  1. Foxfier said

    I strongly disagree!

    I find some of the neatest things from “I just realized something” comments, unless they’re used to make a point without desire to actually have to support it in some way.😉

    Did the email with the info you asked for get there?

    Like

  2. Yes it did, thank you. I looked at a couple links and they’re exactly what I was looking for. I just need to find the time to run through all the data and compile it the way I want to. I’ve had time twice, but both times my truck was in the shop for hours and my computer was in the truck.

    Like

  3. Foxfier said

    Just wanted to make sure!

    Like

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
