Truth Before Dishonor

I would rather be right than popular

State of the Union

Posted by DNW on 2014/03/06


 

 

In congress assembled …

 

All Please rise for the President of the United States

All Please rise for the President of the United States

3 Responses to “State of the Union”

  1. Yorkshire said

    I thought it might have been “ALL Hail Caesar”

    Like

  2. Subsunk said

    El Supremo. Do I get extra points for knowing the movie he came out of??? I do hope BHO meets the same fate….. Fuego!!!

    Like

  3. DNW said

    Subsunk said
    2014/03/13 at 09:05 e

    El Supremo. Do I get extra points for knowing the movie he came out of??? I do hope BHO meets the same fate….. Fuego!!!”

    Run out the guns, Mr. Bush. A 13 gun salute for Admiral Subsunk for a job well and thoroughly done.

    Like

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
