Truth Before Dishonor

I would rather be right than popular

If You Have A #Pro-Life Site That Is Working To Prevent #Abortion

Posted by John Hitchcock on 2012/10/23


If you have a Pro-Life site that is working to prevent abortions, please let me know about it. If your site is working in the crisis pregnancy realm, so much the better. I want to compile a list of Pro-Life sites for my side-bar, a way to reach out to the nation at-large. And I’m very interested in providing resources to young women who find themselves in the scary position of being pregnant with no hope for the future. Sites, services, organizations offering abortion alternatives and counseling are very much welcome and desired.

Young women who are unexpectedly expectant need easy access to caring people who will help them in their hour of need, and I want to help be a conduit to those services they seek. And this is where you come in. If you run a site, work for an organization that runs a site, know an organization with a site that offers loving guidance, let me know about it so I can add it to my site.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
