Truth Before Dishonor

I would rather be right than popular

Neal Rauhauser’s New Friend: Brett Kimberlin, Speedway Bomber; Rauhauser Asks Kos Kids for a Picture of My Wife

Posted by John Hitchcock on 2012/05/22


Originally published by Patterico.

Neal Rauhauser is now using Brett Kimberlin, Speedway Bomber, as a source to slander me.

If Neal Rauhauser wants to crawl into bed with a convicted bomber, that’s his choice.

P.S. They’re not really “new” friends. See: Indict Breitbart, etc.

P.P.S. He is accusing my wife of being involved in the online hoax, and asking people for a picture of her. And accusing me of being an online stalker!

When these people are doing something wrong themselves, it is their standard M.O. to accuse others of the same thing.

Speaking of which, he accuses someone else of being aware of “spoof cards” and using them to spoof numbers.

I am opening comments below.

______________________
Permissions declaration.

If you like what you read and you know Brett Kimberlin’s history, feel free to hit my tip jar found in my sidebar.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
