Truth Before Dishonor

I would rather be right than popular

Welcome, @AssemblymanJeff Miller and @WhiteHouse2012 #tcot

Posted by John Hitchcock on 2012/04/05


Mere minutes after I welcomed Ted Cruz to my Twitter feed of TBD articles, Assemblyman Jeff Miller of the 71st District of California and WhiteHouse 2012 followed my twitter feed. I welcome both of you to Truth Before Dishonor, and I hope you look around here and like what you see. I also hope you choose to comment on the articles here.

And to you authorized authors here, why aren’t you posting more articles here? And why aren’t you designing your article titles with hashtags to draw attention from Twitter users? It’s a great way to get yourselves heard by the “movers and shakers” and a much more powerful way for your voices to actually make a difference, rather than merely discussing in an “echo chamber”.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
