Truth Before Dishonor

I would rather be right than popular

The Only Standards Liberals Have

Posted by John Hitchcock on 2012/03/09


Are Double Standards.

From ShePACTV: (And don’t watch this video at work.)

No, the stupid Liberals never went batsh!t over any of the constant vulgar attacks against Conservative women. But one Conservative calls a slut a slut on national radio and the stupid Liberals completely lose all sense of self-control! “How dare that Conservative talk in such a way toward a Leftist woman after we have been saying far worse for years against Conservative women!!! That Conservative should be thrown off the air!!

Hey, did you happen to hear Louis CK the other night? Wasn’t he just hilarious the way he talked about those Conservative tw^ts? I about dropped my beer on my girlfriend’s head I was laughing so hard!”

There is an oft-repeated truism, which I already mentioned above: If it weren’t for double standards, Liberals wouldn’t have any standards at all.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
