Truth Before Dishonor

I would rather be right than popular

My Daughter Is Safe

Posted by John Hitchcock on 2009/11/06


Those of you who have followed my blog or my commentary elsewhere know my daughter is in the US Army (search “my daughter” in the sidebar search-box). She is stationed at Fort Hood, where a muslim psychiatrist (MJR Hasan) went on a shooting rampage, killing 12 and wounding 31. My daughter is safe and Fort Hood is on lock-down.

2 Responses to “My Daughter Is Safe”

  1. [...] My daughter is safe and Fort Hood is on lock-down. _______________________________ Cross Posted on Truth Before Dishonor Category: Crime and Punishment, Families, Real life, United States Army, War Against Islamic [...]

    Like

  2. Foxfier said

    Thank God she’s OK.

    Like

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 216 other followers

